WRITE TO US

ABOUT US

  • Innovative enterprise of Prometheus RD was created at the end of 2017. The establishment of the company was preceded by 10 years of research experience in the field of electrocatalysts for low-temperature fuel cells.

  • The main objective of the company is the commercial production of platinum carbon electrocatalysts for electrolyzers and low-temperature fuel cells with a polymer membrane - an important component of the rapidly developing hydrogen energy. The electrocatalyst is one of the main components of the Membrane Electrode Assemblies of fuel cells, which determines their power characteristics and, in many ways, determines the service life. Low-temperature fuel cells are most widely used in the production of a new generation of vehicles (cars, trains, ships, etc.), are in demand in Russia and in the world as the main source of energy for unmanned aerial vehicles, promising for use in various areas of civil and special purposes.

  • According to the official Test Acts of two leading Russian manufacturers of Fuel Elements and a special laboratory of the Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the electrocatalysts we produce are superior or not inferior in their functional characteristics to similar electrocatalysts from world leading manufacturers. Successful tests of electrocatalysts in a hydrogen-air fuel cell in an operating unmanned aerial vehicle were carried out. The price of the PROMETHEUS R&D products is significantly lower than that of their foreign counterparts.

  • Our patented technology is the base of the electrocatalysts production. The intellectual property of an enterprise is protected by patents: Method of Obtaining Bimetallic Catalysts with Gradient Structure Based on Platinum (Patent Ru No 2677283 dated January 16, 2019); Method of Obtaining Catalysts with Nanoscale Particles of Platinum And Its Alloys With Metals (proposal for invention dated by December 13, 2018), as well as by means production technologies in know-how mode.

Интеллектуальная собственность предприятия 

Prometheus R&D Ltd

Research and production enterprise 

Безымянный-1_Монтажная область 1.png

О КОМПАНИИ

  • Малое инновационное предприятие ООО ПРОМЕТЕЙ РД создано в конце 2017 года. Созданию предприятия предшествовал 10-летний опыт исследований в области электрокатализаторов для низкотемпературных топливных элементов.

  • Основная задача предприятия – коммерческое производство платиноуглеродных электрокатализаторов для электролизеров и низкотемпературных топливных элементов с полимерной мембраной – важной компоненты бурно развивающейся водородной энергетики. Электрокатализатор – один из основных компонентов Мембранно-Электродных Блоков топливных элементов, обусловливающий их мощностные характеристики и во-многом определяющий срок службы. Низкотемпературные топливные элементы наиболее широко используются при производстве нового поколения транспортных средств (автомобили, поезда, корабли и др.), востребованы в России и в мире в качестве основного источника энергии для Беспилотных Летательных Аппаратов, перспективны для применения в различных областях гражданского и специального назначения.

  • Согласно официальным Актам испытаний двух ведущих Российских кампаний-производителей Топливных Элементов и специальной лаборатории Института Проблем Химической Физики РАН, производимые нами электрокатализаторы, не уступают или превосходят по своим функциональным характеристикам аналогичные по составу электрокатализаторы от ведущих мировых производителей. Проведены успешные испытания электрокатализаторов в водородо-воздушном топливном элементе в действующем беспилотном летающем аппарате. Гибкая ценовая политика компании ПРОМЕТЕЙ РД позволяет конкурировать с мировыми аналогами. 

  •  В основе производства электрокатализаторов – запатентованные нами технологии. Интеллектуальная собственность предприятия охраняется патентами: СПОСОБ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ БИМЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИХ КАТАЛИЗАТОРОВ С ГРАДИЕНТНОЙ СТРУКТУРОЙ НА ОСНОВЕ ПЛАТИНЫ (патент RU No 2677283 от 16.01.2019), СПОСОБ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ КАТАЛИЗАТОРОВ С НАНОРАЗМЕРНЫМИ ЧАСТИЦАМИ ПЛАТИНЫ И ЕЕ СПЛАВОВ С МЕТАЛЛАМИ (заявка на изобретение от 13.12.2018 г.),  а также производственными технологиями в режиме know how.

Интеллектуальная собственность предприятия 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram